Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls 7/8th Basketball @ Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
201 W Cross St, Columbus Grove OH 45830-1299
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Wapakoneta High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls 7/8th Basketball @ Wapakoneta High School
-
400 W Harrison St, WAPAKONETA Ohio 45895
Girls JV Basketball @ Leipsic High School
-
232 Oak Street, Leipsic Ohio 45856
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Leipsic High School
-
232 Oak Street, Leipsic Ohio 45856
Fri, Feb 2
Boys JV Basketball vs Leipsic High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Leipsic High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Sat, Feb 3
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Crestview High School - Convoy
-
531 E Tully St, Convoy Ohio 45832
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Crestview High School - Convoy
-
531 E Tully St, Convoy Ohio 45832
Boys JV Basketball @ Waynesfield-Goshen High School
-
500 N Westminster St, Waynesfield Ohio 45896
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Waynesfield-Goshen High School
-
500 N Westminster St, Waynesfield Ohio 45896
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Girls JV Basketball vs Miller City HS/MS
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Miller City HS/MS
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Tue, Feb 6
Boys JV Basketball @ Fort Jennings Jr/Sr High School
-
PO Box 98, 1 Musketeer Drive, Fort Jennings OH 45844-0098
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Fort Jennings Jr/Sr High School
-
PO Box 98, 1 Musketeer Drive, Fort Jennings OH 45844-0098
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Spencerville Local Schools
-
2500 Wisher Drive, Spencerville OH 45887
Girls 7/8th Basketball vs Spencerville Local Schools
-
227 N. Jefferson, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls JV Basketball vs Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Fri, Feb 9
Boys JV Basketball @ Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
-
15945 Middle Point Rd, Van Wert OH 45891-9799
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
-
15945 Middle Point Rd, Van Wert OH 45891-9799
Sat, Feb 10
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Crestview High School - Convoy
-
531 E Tully St, Convoy Ohio 45832
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Girls JV Basketball vs Fort Jennings Jr/Sr High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Fort Jennings Jr/Sr High School
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Tue, Feb 13
Boys JV Basketball @ Lima Central Catholic School
-
720 S Cable Rd, Lima Ohio 45805-3496
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Lima Central Catholic School
-
720 S Cable Rd, Lima Ohio 45805-3496
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Girls JV Basketball vs Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Fri, Feb 16
Boys JV Basketball @ Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
201 W Cross St, Columbus Grove OH 45830-1299
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Columbus Grove HS/MS
-
201 W Cross St, Columbus Grove OH 45830-1299
Sat, Feb 17
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Ada High School
-
725 West North St., ADA Ohio 45810
Boys JV Basketball @ Elida High School
-
101 E. North St, Elida OH 45807
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Elida High School
-
101 E. North St, Elida OH 45807
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Boys JV Basketball vs Spencerville Local Schools
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Spencerville Local Schools
-
901 WILDCAT LANE, DELPHOS OH 45833
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Game Schedules