Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education


Board Members

Jason Grogg

Becca Suever - Board President

Lynn Bockey

Tina Brinkman - Board Vice President

Karen Grothouse


2024 District Committees

Operations, Budget, and Fiscal Affairs - Tina Brinkman, Lynn Bockey, Laura Peters, Bob Hohlbein

Academics, Athletics, and Alumni - Becca Suever, Chad Brinkman, Kent Smelser

Personnel, Policy, and Governance - Jason Grogg, Jeff Hobbs, Stephanie Braun

Community Communications and Strategic Planning - Karen Grothouse, Tony Langhals

Vantage Career Center - Becca Suever, Jeff Hobbs, Chad Brinkman



Board Members


Board Links