Board of Education

2021 Board of Education



2021 District Committees

Audits, Finance & Insurance - Andy North and Erica Pimpas

Buildings, Grounds & Equipment - Jamey Wisher and Jason Grogg

Communication and Community Engagement - Jason Grogg and Andy North

Curriculum & Student Programs - Tony Wiechart and Jamey Wisher

Personnel, Policy & Transportation - Erica Pimpas and Tony Wiechart


Board of Education Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 25th

Monday, February 22nd

Monday, March 22nd

Monday, April 26th

Monday, May 24th

Monday, June 28th

Monday, July 26th

Monday, August 23rd

Monday, September 27th

Monday, October 25th

Monday, November 22nd

Monday, December 27th